personal

Detta är vi som jobbar på Catrinelunds Gård och Sala Heby Skog & Trädgård


Mikael Olsson Butikschef    Butiken :  0224-67 60 60   Info@shst.se

Mikael Olsson
Butikschef

Butiken: 0224-67 60 60
Info@shst.se

Axel Röjerås
Robot

Telefon:070-782 47 72
Robot@shst.se

Anna Thörnblom

Ekonomi-ansvarig
Faktura frågor

anna@artredovisning.se

Niclas Carlsson VD, Robot mm    Telefon :  073-918 99 60   Niclas@catrinelundsgard.se

Niclas Carlsson
VD, Robot mm

Telefon: 073-918 99 60
Niclas@catrinelundsgard.se

Håkan Fernqvist     Telefon :  070-090 81 25   Hawx@catrinelundsgard.se

Tommy Hemlin
Verkstadschef

Telefon:070-734 04 95
Service@shst.se

 

Mikael Snårbacka
Mekaniker

Telefon:070-767 21 60
Mickael@shst.se