personal

Detta är vi som jobbar på Catrinelunds Gård och Sala Heby Skog & Trädgård


    Mikael Olsson Butikschef    Butiken :  0224-67 60 60   Mobil :  070-693 46 69   Info@shst.se

Mikael Olsson
Butikschef

Butiken: 0224-67 60 60
Mobil: 070-693 46 69
Info@shst.se

    Marie Johansson   Ekonomi-ansvarig Faktura frågor    Telefon :  0224- 180 22   Marie@shst.se

Marie Johansson
Ekonomi-ansvarig
Faktura frågor

Telefon: 0224- 180 22
Marie@shst.se

Axel Röjerås
Robot

Telefon:070-782 47 72
Robot@shst.se

    Niclas Carlsson Robot mm    Telefon :  073-918 99 60   Niclas@catrinelundsgard.se

Niclas Carlsson
Robot mm

Telefon: 073-918 99 60
Niclas@catrinelundsgard.se

    Håkan Fernqvist     Telefon :  070-090 81 25   Hawx@catrinelundsgard.se
    Mikael Lundberg Mekaniker    Telefon : 0224-67 60 60   Service@shst.se

Mikael Lundberg
Mekaniker

Telefon:0224-67 60 60
Service@shst.se

 

Tommy Hemlin
Verkstadschef

Telefon:070-734 04 95
Service@shst.se